Gambit PDF ✓ Paperback



10 thoughts on “Gambit

  1. Amanda Amanda says:

    Gambit PDF ✓ Paperback gambit ebok, GambitGambit ePUBI would like to thank REUTS Publications C.L Denault for my copy of the ARC.OH MY GOD WHAT DID I JUST READ I CAN T EVEN THINK, I NEED THE SEQUEL RIGHT THIS SECOND Recently I was finding myself in a huge reading slump, but the last few books I ve read have been really good, like 5 star good This book however just knocked it clean out the park for me I can t even think straight and watching the percentage hitting high on my kindle was like someon


  2. Norah Una Sumner Norah Una Sumner says:

    Gambit PDF ✓ Paperback gambit ebok, GambitGambit ePUBOgre BratI think I m a bit obsessed with this book.It s sooo good I loved the main character and the world building.The supporting characters are amazing,too I love Asp and Reece,of course.Who doesn t love Reece Also,Ritters sound really interesting.And I can t wait to find outabout view spoiler Willow s mother.Seems like she has a soft side despite being an iron lady most of the time hide spoiler.Also,I have to mention this beautiful cover because it is completely sOgre BratI think I m a bit obsessed with this book.It s sooo good I loved the main character and the world building.The supporting characters are amazing,too I love Asp and Reece,of course.Who doesn t love Reece Also,Ritte


  3. Donita Luz Donita Luz says:

    Gambit PDF ✓ Paperback gambit ebok, GambitGambit ePUBDo you ever read a book that made you want to unread them right after you finished reading it No, not because it wasn t a pleasant experience but because you want to read it again for the very f


  4. Rebekah Rebekah says:

    Gambit PDF ✓ Paperback gambit ebok, GambitGambit ePUBMind completely blown with this book Thank you to whoever it was that commented on one of my videos recommending this book to me This is totally a hidden treasure that I m so sad to say isn t known at all Let me just tell you how awesome this book is Okay where to begin and then again make sure there aren t any spoilers AAAH okayseriously pull yourself together This book is about Willow a girl who knew she didn t really belong with the family she has always known But little does she k Mind completely blown with this book Thank you to whoever it was that commented on one of my videos recommending this book to me This is totally a hidden treasure


  5. LEAH⇢ LEAH⇢ says:

    Gambit PDF ✓ Paperback gambit ebok, GambitGambit ePUBBook 1 in The Prodigy Chronicles Highlights DystopianFantastical ElementsFuturistic TechySuper HumansA Doomed, Yet Feels So Right Romance My Thoughts In anticipation of Book 2 in The Prodigy Chronicles coming out in March, titled MIMIC, I reread this to refresh my memory of the story because all I really remembered was how much I loved it Seriously though, I first read this book three years ago I ve been waiting, impatiently I might add, for this series to have a follow up for a lon Book 1 in The Prodigy Chronicles Highlights DystopianFantastical ElementsFuturistic TechySuper HumansA Doomed, Yet Feels So Right Romance My Thoughts In anticipation of Book


  6. Dannii Elle Dannii Elle says:

    Gambit PDF ✓ Paperback gambit ebok, GambitGambit ePUBIt was, indeed, a tricky thing to be a woman I received this book on a read to review basis from NetGalley Thank you to the author, C.L Denault, and the publisher, REUTS Publications, LLC, for the opportunity.This felt like A Game of Thrones meets Red Queen meets A Throne of Glass In short this was epic The story initially grabbed my attention as I was launched straight into the heart of the action The reader learns who is who and what is what through showing not telling as Denault artful It was, indeed, a tricky thing to be a woman I received this book on a read to review basis from NetGalley Thank you to the author, C.L Denault, and the publisher, REUTS Publications, LLC, for the opportunity.This felt like A Game of Thrones meets Red Queen meets A Throne of Glass In short this was epic The story initially grabbed my attention as I was launched straight into the heart of the acti


  7. Kisa Whipkey Kisa Whipkey says:

    Gambit PDF ✓ Paperback gambit ebok, GambitGambit ePUBDisclaimer I was one of the acquiring editors for this book, but my review is based on my personal reasons for advocating its publication Consider it a glimpse into the mind of an acquisitions editor I was not compensated in any way for my opinions Gambit lays the foundation for a traditional coming of age tale, following Willow Kent s journey metaphorically and physically as she grows from a young woman into the woman she s destined to become However, it s definitely the beginning o Disclaimer I was one of the acquiring editors for this book, but my review is based on my personal reasons for advocating its publication Consider it a glimpse into the mind of an acquisitions editor I was not compensated in any way for my opinions Gambit lays the foundation for a traditional coming of age tale, following Willow Kent s journey meta


  8. Lena Lena says:

    Gambit PDF ✓ Paperback gambit ebok, GambitGambit ePUBOgre BratA fascinating mix of High Fantasy, Dystopian and Science Fiction Highly recommended Okay, let me just say that this review is going to be very fangirl ish, so I m really sorry if I sound like a 5 year old, but this book did things to my little heart and I, well, let s just say I don t know how else I m supposed to express my feelings if not that way xD Enjoy The story follows a sixteen year old girl named Willow who lives in McKaireth I hope I remembered it right, haha a pOgre BratA fascinating mix of High Fantasy, Dystopian and Science Fiction Highl


  9. Chelsies Reading Escape Chelsies Reading Escape says:

    Gambit PDF ✓ Paperback gambit ebok, GambitGambit ePUBThe book covers on Netgalley are always really small on my phone so I never noticed how amazing this cover was until I got a copy I love how the mix of dagger and butterfly fit the story perfectly I never would have noticed this book if I hadnt seen it in the most requested section I havent read a dystopian type book in a while and I forgot how much I love them This was a well written story with solid world building and a lot of compelling characters Many of the secondary characters were fa The book covers on Netgalley are always really small on my phone so I


  10. Dana Dana says:

    Gambit PDF ✓ Paperback gambit ebok, GambitGambit ePUBI m so glad that I gave this book a shot as it really paid off A great debut, for fans of Dystopia and Romance Admittedly the romance aspect does outweigh the Dysopian , but that didn t bother me What did bother me was the romantic interest However, he did end up growing on me and I m anticipating that some revelations in the future will help me to get behind the romantic interestI loved Willow and thought that she was a strong and mostly intelligent heroine The whole concept of ab I m so glad that I gave this book a shot as it really paid off A great debut, for fans of Dystopia and Romance Admittedly the romance aspect does outweigh the Dysopian , but that didn t bother me What did bother me was the romantic interest However, he did end up growi


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Gambit Gambit PDF ✓ Paperback gambit ebok, GambitGambit ePUBIn Earth s battle ridden future, humans have evolved Those with extraordinary skills rise to power and fame Those without live in povertySixteen year old Willow Kent believed she was normal But when a genetically advanced military officer shows up in her village and questions her identity, long buried secrets begin to emerge With remarkable skills and a shocking genetic code the Core and its enemies will do anything to obtain, Willow suddenly finds the freedom she craves slipping through her fingers Greed, corruption, and genetic tampering threaten every aspect of her existence as she s thrust, unwilling, into the sophisticated culture of the elite Core city To ensure peace, she must leave the past behind, marry a man she s never met, and submit to the authority of a relentless officer with a hidden agenda of his ownHer life has become a dangerous game How much will she sacrifice in order to win.